Smoke and Heat Extraction and Natural Ventilation

 

Your partner for individual system solutions
and the highest demands on safety and comfort

STG-BEIKIRCH GmbH & Co. KG is one of Europe’s leading manufacturers of ventilation and natural smoke and heat extraction products and system solutions for industrial, commercial and administrative buildings.
Kingspan is the world’s leading supplier of roof and wall insulation products and building envelope
systems.

Core competencies and expertise have been pooled in the newly established
“Kingspan Light + Air” business unit to focus even more closely on an integrated approach to designing complex system solutions to lighting, ventilation, safety and energy efficiency challenges to create smart building envelopes.

The value chain is, moreover, unique in the marketplace, spanning engineering, production, installation and service. Our activities always focus on energy efficiency – to ensure sustainable and safe construction with maximum value added for our customers.

 

Kingspan Light + Air

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
OK

Rauchabzug und Lüftung

 

Wir sind Ihr Partner für individuelle Systemlösungen
und höchste Anforderungen an Sicherheit und Komfort

Kingspan + STG-BEIKIRCH:

STG-BEIKIRCH GmbH & Co. KG ist in Europa einer der führenden Hersteller von Produkten und Systemlösungen zur kontrollierten natürlichen Lüftung sowie für den natürlichen Rauch- und Wärmeabzug (RWA) in Industrie-, Gewerbe- und Verwaltungsbauten.
Kingspan ist weltweit führender Anbieter von isolierenden Dach- und Wandelementen sowie Systemen für die Gebäudehülle. 

In der neu gegründeten Unternehmensdivision „Kingspan Light + Air“ wurden die Kernkompetenzen und das Know-how gebündelt, mit dem Ziel, noch intensiver den ganzheitlichen Ansatz komplexer Systemlösungen rund um die Themen Licht, Luft, Sicherheit und Energieeffizienz für die intelligente Gebäudehülle zu verfolgen.

Hinzu kommt eine im Markt einzigartige Wertschöpfungskette, bestehend aus Engineering, Produktion, Montage und Service. Dabei steht die Energieeffizienz immer im Zentrum unseres Handelns – für ein nachhaltiges und sicheres Bauen mit maximalem Mehrwert für unsere Kunden.

Kingspan Light + Air

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.
OK